Welcome Bag Donors and Corporate Sponsors - 2017

Whimzees                                                    www.whimzees.com/paragonpet

Naturawls                                                    www.naturawls.ca

Holistic Blend                                              www.holisticblend.ca

Nutrisource                                                 www.nutricourcedogfood.com

Hill’s Science Diet                                       www.hillspet.ca

Northern Biscuit                                         www.northernbiscuit.ca

Greenhawk                                                  www.greenhawk.com

True Raw                                                      www.companionpetproducts.ca

Great Dane Review                                     www.greatdanereview.com

Cedar Creek Pet                                           www.cedarcreekpet.com

Virginia Perry Gardiner                              www.vpgardinergoulet.com

Natural Balance                                           www.naturalbalanceinc.com

Fromm                                                           www.frommfamily.com

Pet Valu                                                         www.petvalu.com

Smack Pet Food                                           www.smackpetfood.com

Rollover Pet Food                                        www.rolloverpetfood.com

Earth Rated                                                   www.earthrated.com

Chandra Arya, MP Nepean                        www.chandraarya.ca

Kim White Duncan                                      www.mythirtyone.ca

Treasure Coast                                             www.treasurecoast.ca

Walt and Debbie Lileikis                            www.navajodanes.com

Irene Honeywell